Behörden
01
Kreischef 1

Stéphane Vögeli
+41 (0)44 411 80 14
stephane.voegeli@zuerich.ch
Arnold Reithaar
+41 (0)44 411 80 15
arnold.reithaar@zuerich.ch
Jan van't Veer
+41 (0)44 411 80 16
jan.van'tveer@zuerich.ch

02
Kreischef 2

Hans Baumgartner
+41 (0)44 411 80 20
hans.baumgartner@zuerich.ch

03
Kreischef 3

André Gerzner
+41 (0)44 411 60 30
andre.gerzner@zuerich.ch

04
Kreischef 4

Andreas Venzin
+41 (0)44 411 60 40
andreas.venzin@zuerich.ch

05
Kreischef 5

Bruno Stucki
+41 (0)44 411 60 50
bruno.stucki@zuerich.ch

06
Kreischef 6

Jürg Meier
+41 (0)44 411 80 60
juerg.meier@zuerich.ch

07
Kreischef 7

Edmund Baur
+41 (0)44 411 80 70
edmund.baur@zuerich.ch

08
Kreischef 8

Melanie Serschön
+41 (0)44 411 80 80
melanie.serschoen@zuerich.ch

09
Kreischef 9

Mario Mayrl
+41 (0)44 411 60 90
mario.mayrl@zuerich.ch

10
Kreischef 10

Bruno Etter
+41 (0)44 411 60 10
bruno.etter@zuerich.ch

11
Kreischef 11

Oerlikon
Benno Schüpfer

+41 (0)44 411 80 11
benno.schuepfer@zuerich.ch

Affoltern/ Seebach
Thomas Berli

+41 (0)44 411 80 13
thomas.berli@zuerich.ch

12
Kreischef 12

André Kühne
+41 (0)44 411 80 12
andre.kuehne@zuerich.ch

Kloten
8302
Stadt Kloten
Dorfstrasse 58
8302 Kloten

Abteilung Sicherheit

044 815 14 22
sicherheit@kloten.ch
Webseite
Eglisau
8193
Gemeindeverwaltung Eglisau
Obergass 17
8193 Eglisau

Abteilung Bevölkerung

043 422 35 01
info@eglisau.ch
Webseite
Bülach
8180
Stadtpolizei Bülach
Allmendstrasse 4a
8180 Bülach

Abteilung Veranstaltungen

044 863 13 10
rene.schellenberg@buelach.ch
Webseite
Winterthur
8403
Stadtpolizei
Allmendstrasse 4a
8403 Winterthur

Abteilung Gewerbepolizei

052 267 58 53
stapogepo@win.ch
Webseite
Uster
8610
Stadt Uster
Bahnhofstrasse 17
8610 Uster

Abteilung Verwaltungspolizei

044 944 73 60
verwaltungspolizei@uster.ch
Webseite
Wetzikon
8620
Stadthaus Wetzikon
Bahnhofstrasse 167
8620 Wetzikon

Abteilung Sicherheit

044 931 32 52
sichertheit@wetzikon.ch
Webseite
Dübendorf
8600
Stadt Dübendorf
Usterstrasse 2
8600 Dübendorf

Abteilung Sicherheit

044 801 67 50
sicherheit@duebendorf.ch
Webseite
Zollikon
8702
Gemeindeverwaltung Zollikon
Bergstrasse 20
8702 Zollikon

Abteilung Sicherheit und Umwelt

044 395 36 04
sicherheit.umwelt@zollikon.ch
Webseite
Wädenswil
8820
Stadt Wädenswil
Florhofstrasse 6
8820 Wädenswil

Abteilung Sicherheit und Gesundheit

044 789 72 77
marc.weber@waedenswil.ch
Webseite
Horgen
8810
Gemeindeverwaltung Horgen
Bahnhofstrasse 10
8810 Horgen

Sicherheitsabteilung

044 728 42 61
sandra.gassmann@horgen.ch
Webseite
Meilen
8706
Gemeindeverwaltung Meilen
Dorfstrasse 100
8706 Meilen

Sicherheitsabteilung

044 925 94 34
sicherheit@meilen.ch
Webseite
Hirzel
8816
Gemeinde Hirzel
Bergstrasse 6
8816 Hirzel



044 729 70 70
gemeindeverwaltung@hirzel.ch
Webseite
Stadt Zürich

Stadtpolizei
Kommissariat Gewerbepolizei
Temporäre Gewerbenutzungen
Röslistrasse 10
Postfach
8021 Zürich

044 411 73 18
stp-gewerbe@zuerich.ch
Webseite